Nachhaltigkeit von BGM

Was bedeutet Nachhaltigkeit im betrieblichen Gesundheitsmanagement? Wie lässt sich ein nachhaltiger Ansatz realisieren? Welche Probleme können auftreten? Ohne Beteiligung der Führungskräfte wird es nur schwerlich gehen. Wie lassen sich Führungskräfte für einen langfristigen Einsatz überzeugen?

Hören Sie Sebastian Stumpf beim "Meetingpoint" auf der CORPORATE HEALTH CONVENTION am 19.05.2015 in Stuttgart.

 

Weitere Informationen hier

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 7
  • #1

    Evan Hafer (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:28)


    Yes! Finally someone writes about %keyword1%.

  • #2

    Clorinda Carberry (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 13:45)


    Thanks for the good writeup. It actually was once a entertainment account it. Glance complicated to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  • #3

    Kelle Kellems (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:29)


    I am curious to find out what blog system you are utilizing? I'm having some minor security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  • #4

    Venetta Kist (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 06:59)


    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I'm thinking about making my own but I'm not sure where to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Appreciate it

  • #5

    Jani Whitsett (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 16:48)


    Wonderful items from you, man. I've have in mind your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I actually like what you've got right here, certainly like what you are saying and the way through which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise. I can not wait to read far more from you. That is actually a wonderful website.

  • #6

    Barabara Humiston (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017)


    It's amazing to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues about this post, while I am also keen of getting experience.

  • #7

    Pamula Casado (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 23:02)


    It's an awesome piece of writing in support of all the web people; they will take benefit from it I am sure.